Skip to content

UNDER CONSTRUCTION (because I’m very busy watching LOST)

February 1, 2010

The weather Vane and I are working very hard to get the blog up and running….

In fact, I’m working so hard that I’ve watched two seasons of LOST this week!  I’m coming to the fandom late, but I’m starting to see what all the hooplah is about.

It’s about Sawyer, right?

I mean, let’s be serious….that’s why you’re all watching.  Look at the face.  Look at the angry face and the hair and the soulful eyes.

WTF is with my obsession with blonde assholes on shows who occasionally hint that there might be a heart in there somewhere?  Anyone else having a Sawyer/Spike/Eric Northman problem?

Man, I don’t know what it is, but I could watch Sawyer eat Mangoes and yell at people from his tent all day.  Actually, yesterday I did.

That was a good day.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    February 2, 2010 2:05 am

    Hey I lyke yr baner it maid me laf.

  2. LAYN permalink
    February 10, 2010 8:50 am

    I’ve decided call myself LAYN because otherwise my name would sound like an internet skankfest (no, seriously). And I must, of course, be included in everything. I’ve also determined that you have gone over to the dark side and I will now proceed to follow your blog and have no idea what’s going on because I don’t watch LOST. Whahoo!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

